Tuesday, March 15, 2011

The Filipino Bboy

a mini documentary

The Project P-noise is a charity mission initiative to develop the bboy community in the Philippines by reaching out to the already existing bboys, especially the impoverished. The goal is to inspire the bboys of the Philippines to become world-wide contenders, by teaching them multiple free workshops, developing relationships with them and sharing with them the knowledge of how to make a living from this world renown dance. At the end of the workshops, a bboy battle is held for the bboys of the Philippines to put their skills and knowledge to the test, and giving them opportunities that they have only dreamed of.

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011

Uncle Jesse - Best Of Rod Lee


1. Rod Lee – Hump
2. Rod Lee – Timz
3. Rod Lee – Freeky Deeky
4. Rod Lee – Creep Tonight
5. Rod Lee – Mind Ya Bizness
6. Rod Lee – Can Ya Hang Baby
7. Rod Lee – Hey Riders(Remix)
8. Rod Lee – Rump
9. Rod Lee – Holla
10. Rod Lee – My Crew My Dogs
11. Rod Lee – Calling Everybody
12. Rod Lee – Yea Yea
13. Rod Lee – Set it Off
14. Rod Lee – Come On Baby
15. Rod Lee – Do That Foot Work
16. Rod Lee – MamaSay Bullshit
17. Rod Lee – Ha Man
18. Rod Lee – Latin Groove
19. Rod Lee – Puttin’ It Down
20. Rod Lee – Let’s Get It On
21. Rod Lee & K-Life – Let’s Get High
22. Rod Lee – Kim Theme
23. Rod Lee – Bang That Thing
24. Rod Lee – Freaks
25. Rod Lee – Bernie Joint

Download: Uncle Jesse - Best Of Rod Lee

Source: Crossfaded Bacon

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Zion I & The Grouch- Rockit Man

Zion I & The Grouch just released Rockit Man- the first single off of their upcoming album- and it's yours for FREE! Download it at the link above.

guess whos bizzack