Tuesday, September 30, 2008

dyme def mixtape

Dyme Def coming out of Seattle.
produced, recorded and mixed by Bean One.
this mixtape has been out for a while now. but my boy shaun gave me the mixtape so i thought i would post it up. ups to you man!

Front cover

1. Intro
2. 3Badbrothaaas
3. ComeFollowMe
4. Super9ODS f. SS Fresh
5. MyNuts
6. RudeBoys
7. TheGameNeedsMe (rmx)
8. ToTheLimit
9. SwaggerJackin’
10. BringItBack f. OneBeLo
11. Journey f. Darrius Will Rich
12. FullOfMyself
13. TheShitsKnockin’
14. BrainsTheme
15. Juiced
16. Conscience
17. DontEverGo f. Choklate
18. WhatCanISay
19. IGotYou f. Young Buck

Download: Dyme Def Mixtape


No comments:

guess whos bizzack