Tuesday, September 30, 2008


Here's a cool mix by London based dj/producer Leg-No entitled Hipster Boogie Mix. Featuring tracks from Amanda Blank, Kid Sister, Pase Rock, Lil Wayne and Sinden, Lets do the damn...


01. Kid Cudi - Whenever
02. Sir Michael of the Rocks - Im Mikey
03. Modeselektor - The Dark Side of the Sun
04. Example - DirtyFace
05. Kid Sister - Pro Nails (Soda and Suds Remix)
06. Tittsworth ft. Pase Rock & Kid Sister - WTF
07. Amanda Blank - Get It Now (Leif Remix)
08. P Diddy ft. Christina Aguilera - Tell Me (Switch Remix)
09. Spoek - Big Buttt Girl Aka Whale Tail
10. Spank Rock - Rick Rubin (Leg-No Remix)
11. Lil Wayne - A Milli (Nadastrom Remix)
12. Kid Cudi - T.G.I.F. (Feat. Chip The Ripper)
13. Josh Beat and Sanna Hartfield (Leg-No Remix)
14. Spoek - Club Med Max Mode
15. Pase Rock - Lindsay Lohan’s Revenge
16. Sinden ft. Rye Rye - Hardcore Girls Count
17. Blaqstarr ft. Rye Rye - Shake it to the Ground
18. M.I.A. - Bamboo Banga
19. Missy Elliott - Bad Man
20. TygerStyle - Balle Shava (Sinden Remix)
21. Ghetto Mc - Sing For Me
22. Lil Wayne - A Milli (Dj Dstar Remix)
23. The Cool Kids - Black Mags


Bonus mp3: dj kentaro ft. spank rock - free (leg-no remix)


No comments:

Search The Bahay

Blog Archive

There was an error in this gadget